Open to the Public
Indoor Pistol Range & Store

Class Schedules

Basic Pistol Shooting Class: 5 hour class

Visit our Firearms Classes page for detailed class descriptions and class policies.

  2018 July 21 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
    August 18 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
    September 15 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
    October 6 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
    October 23 and 25 Tuesday/Thursday 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
    November 10 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
  2019 January 5 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
    January 15 and 17 Tuesday/Thursday 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
    February 16 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
    March 16 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
    March 19 and 21 Tuesday/Thursday 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
    April 13 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm
    May 14 and 16 Tuesday/Thursday 6:00 pm until 9:00 pm
    May 18 Saturday 8:00 am until 1:00 pm

Personal Instruction Available

Want some one-on-one instruction to go over the basics, hone your shooting skills, or learn something new?

At A & S, our NRA qualified instructors are looking forward to sharing their experience and enthusiasm with you!

˝ Hour Sessions from beginner to advanced.

Contact us today to learn more about personal firearms instruction.

More Information... 

Pistol Points Newsletter

 
Concealed Carry Class:
  3 hour class 

Visit our Firearms Classes page for detailed class descriptions and class policies.

  • Wednesday    September 26, 2018
  • Wednesday    December 5, 2018


NRA Personal Protection in the Home Class:
  8 hour class

Visit our Firearms Classes page for detailed class descriptions and class policies.

  • To Be Announced

 

Return to Top